FANDOM


(Created page with "@Calaca Incon isn't different than who wins so it should be still under the 3 difference rule imo.")
 
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 
@Calaca
 
@Calaca
Incon isn't different than who wins so it should be still under the 3 difference rule imo.
+
Incon option isn't any different than who wins so it should be still under the 3 difference rule imo.

Latest revision as of 13:40, December 20, 2019

@Calaca Incon option isn't any different than who wins so it should be still under the 3 difference rule imo.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.